You are here: PAGenWeb > Huntingdon > Surname Registry > E

Huntingdon County PAGenWeb Project

Surname Registry - E


Early

Scott Uttley jscottuttley@msn.com

 

Eaton

Linda Schumm   dwschumm@bright.net

 

Eby

Shirley Weihing   jweihing@prairieweb.com

Ralph C. Nearhoof Jr.  nearhoof.book@verizon.net

KTompk7744@aol.com 

 

Eckenroad

Don Hefright mah617@alltel.net

 

Eckley

Becky Randolph  queenblr@comcast.net

 

Eckert

David Eckert Eckert68@aol.com

 

Eddington

Thomas Hollen H949831@aol.com

Barry Reilly  breilly@mb.sympatico.ca

 

Edington

Barry Reilly  breilly@mb.sympatico.ca

 

Edmiston

Thomas Hollen H949831@aol.com

 

Edwards

Carole Edwards Caruso  carolec@pronetisp.net

Sue Jonke   jonke@thirdplanet.net

 

Eichensthr

Don Hefright mah617@alltel.net

 

Eicher

Susan Kuzma  sdkuz@comcast.net

 

Eld

Pat Sullivan sully723@gmail.com

 

Elde

JVROBERTS@aol.com JVROBERTS@aol.com

 

Elias

F. Colb FColb10156@aol.com

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

 

Elizabeth

Don Hefright mah617@alltel.net

 

Ellenberger

Roberta Duran   rdur4gen@pacbell.net

 

Emerick

Carol Casner  attycasner@aol.com

 

Emigh

Marge Wilcox  margewilcox@sbcglobal.net

 

Enart

Linda Thompson  llt@kconline.com

 

Enders

J. Yeater   jyeater@woh.rr.com

Russell Berg  rberg@delmar.com

 

English

Mary Baker  marybaker@lucent.com

 

Ensor

Lori Shaffer LJS5593@aol.com

 

Enyart

Al Knutson  boris@terracom.net

 

Enyart / Enyeart

Linda Thompson  llt@kconline.com

 

Enyeart

Steven Briar shbriar@globalsite.net

Debbie Fisher  dfisher@vicon.net

 

Enyeart / Enyart / Enyard / Enjoert

L. A. Betts   jlabetts@burgoyne.com

 

Ergler

Bob Murray  Boobjacq@aol.com

Matt Cross  mattcross1909@comcast.net

Janet Gray  zoominternet.net

Paul Ergler  paulergler@hotmail.com

 

Erwin / Irwin

Stan Cornelius  cheeka@email.msn.com

Patrick Erwin pce53703@gmail.com

 

 

Eshelman

Robert Moore   Patwarnes@AOL.Com

 

Estep

Peggy Corrie peggycorrie@yahoo.com

Neil S. Smith S.Smith@dss.mo.gov

 

Estright 

Bob Ferguson   HRF375@oh.rr.com

 

Esworthy

TamQuij@aol.com   TamQuij@aol.com

 

Etnier

Ken Jones  kjones1@ix.netcom.com

Dave Parsons  DPars84661@aol.com

 

Etter

Terryleemorgan@aol.com

 

Evans

Denise L. (Hampton) Adams  PlayfulRot@webtv.net

Peggy Corrie peggycorrie@yahoo.com

Sue Strick Sue@strick1.com

 

Everhart

Ron Singer  risinger2@verizon.net

 

Ewing

Judy Warth donwarth@texas.net

Dave Crane   dcrane@hal-pc.org

Carol Casner   attycasner@aol.com

Kathy Ross  kaross54@msn.com

David Eckert Eckert1968@aol.com

 

Eyer / Oyer

Dave Roberts DavidARoberts@clear.net


A   B   C   D    E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U-V   W   X-Z


Other GenWeb Sites

        PAGenWeb        USGenWeb Archives        PA USGenWeb Archives


 

Josie Baughman, Huntingdon PAGenWeb File Manager and County Coordinator 

Last Updated 07/31/2014

 


Copyright 1996-2014. All Rights Reserved
Copyright 1996-2004 Ken Boonie & contributors
Copyright 2005-2010 Judy Banja & contributors
Copyright 2011-2014 Josie Baughman & contributors