You are here: PAGenWeb > Huntingdon > Surname Registry > X-Y-Z

Huntingdon County PAGenWeb Project

Surname Registry - X-Y-Z


Yarger

Dee Schofield   granny@erinet.com

 

Yarnell

Kathy Ross  kaross54@msn.com

 

Yeager

Dennis W. Wimer  dwimer@concentric.net

 

Yenter

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

 

Yergin

James Yergin  woosterlibrarian@yahoo.com

 

Yocum

Peggy Blevins   pblevins@pipeline.com

Young

Dorothy J. Million djm@sparc.isl.net

Coleen Chambers cchamber@microserve.net

Tom Hooker   THooker974@aol.com

 

Zentz

ZENTZCM@aol.com   ZENTZCM@aol.com

Rosemary David   rdavid@jc.net

Bruce T Fallon  btfarchitect@yahoo.com

 

Ziets

Amy Nielson   the_nielsens2000@earthlink.net

 

Zimmerman

Wayne F. Seibert   wseibert@erinet.com

Karen Sellers-Williams coletrane2@cox.net

 

Zook

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

 

Zuber

Judy Benish   benhouse@mwt.net

 

 


A   B   C   D    E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U-V   W   X-Z


Other GenWeb Sites

        PAGenWeb        USGenWeb Archives        PA USGenWeb Archives


Josie Baughman, Huntingdon PAGenWeb File Manager and County Coordinator 

Last Updated 07/31/2014


Copyright 1996-2014. All Rights Reserved
Copyright 1996-2004 Ken Boonie & contributors
Copyright 2005-2010 Judy Banja & contributors
Copyright 2011-2014 Josie Baughman & contributors