You are here: PAGenWeb > Huntingdon > Surname Registry > A

Huntingdon County PAGenWeb Project

Surname Registry - A


ABBOTT

Roxanne Engle   SunShineAcres@aol.com

 

ACKERS

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

 

ADAMS

Andrea Anthony  a630048a@adelphia.net

Stan Cornelius  cheeka@email.msn.com

 

AGNEW

Nancy Agnew Peche' NLPeche@aol.com

 

AKE

Sue Jonke   jonke@thirdplanet.net

 

AKINS

Barbara  L3604B401@aol.com

 

ALE

Megan  MegansTree@aol.com

 

ALEXANDER

Tom Alexander  30 SW 2nd Portland OR  97204

 

ANDERSON

Joan Ackerman JCAcker@aol.com

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

Jerrilyn Parrick uruirme55@kc.rr.com

 

AnDYKE

Carol Ramey cramey@shaw.ca

 

APPLEBY

Todd L. Johnson  tjohnson81@comcast.net

 

APPLEBY / APPLEBEE

Stan Cornelius cheeka@msn.com

 

APPLETON

Kathy Ross kaross54@msn.com

 

ARBLE / ARBEL / ARBELL

Kathleen Crook fourcrooks@msn.com

 

ARMITAGE

Jackie Helsel jackhelsel@hotmail.com

Lanny Sangster  lannywayne@prodigy.net

 

ARMSTRONG

Dawn Bollinger dbollinger4@comcast.net

Gary Hamilton, garybetty@verizon.net

Cathie Hargreaves  hargreaves@citcom.net

 

ARNOLD

Debbie Stevens the.stevensfamily@frontier.com

 

ASHMAN

Jim Ashman  jsa_3rd@hotmail.com

 

AVEY

Ralph C. Nearhoof Jr.  nearhoof.book@verizon.net

 

AYERS

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

Darla Kelly  DJKELLY1@peoplepc.com

 

AYRES

ChrisWilt  Lynnewchr@hotmail.com

Darla Kelly  DJKELLY1@peoplepc.com

 


A   B   C   D    E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U-V   W   X-Z

 


Other GenWeb Sites

        PAGenWeb        USGenWeb Archives        PA USGenWeb Archives


 

Josie Baughman, Huntingdon PAGenWeb File Manager and County Coordinator 

Last Updated 07/31/2014

 


Copyright 1996-2014. All Rights Reserved
Copyright 1996-2004 Ken Boonie & contributors
Copyright 2005-2010 Judy Banja & contributors
Copyright 2011-2014 Josie Baughman & contributors