You are here: PAGenWeb > Huntingdon > Surname Registry > J

Huntingdon County PAGenWeb Project

Surname Registry - J


Jackson

James Morrison jrmorr@agt.net

 

Jacobs

George Wyland   awyland@mail2.nai.net

James Feeney   jfeeney@bellatlantic.net

 

James

Denise L. (Hampton) Adams  PlayfulRot@webtv.net

Cathy Gray Baker 010134@maplenet.net

Sue Jonke   jonke@thirdplanet.net

 

Jeffries

Dave Parsons  DPars84661@aol.com

 

Jenkins

Shirley Oxenrider junebug432@verizon.net

 

Jepson

Don Hefright mah617@alltel.net

 

John

Rebecca C. Huddle    rebhud@raex.com

 

Johnson

Don Hefright mah617@alltel.net

Dee Kugler dee7@neo.rr.com

Pat Thomas ptthomas@luminet.net

Dee Kugler  dee7@neo.rr.com

 

Johnston

Linda Shillinger LindasTree@MyACTV.NET

Marian lfb233@juno.com

Woody Johnston   woody@niia.net@woody

Ronald McGee   RMcGoo@worldnet.att.net

Jim Johnston   BBLC70A@prodigy.com

Susan   RMcGoo@worldnet.att.net

ChrisWilt  Lynnewchr@hotmail.com

Jesse Davis  jespat@alum.bucknell.edu

Jean Wall  jeanraewall@hotmail.com

 

Jones

Claudia Garner claudia_garner@hotmail.com

Don Hefright mah617@alltel.net

Dave Parsons  DPars84661@aol.com

 

Joyce

Don Hefright mah617@alltel.net

 

Julia

Don Hefright mah617@alltel.net

 

Justice

Ralph C. Nearhoof Jr.  nearhoof.book@verizon.net

 


A   B   C   D    E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U-V   W   X-Z


Other GenWeb Sites

        PAGenWeb        USGenWeb Archives        PA USGenWeb Archives


 

Josie Baughman, Huntingdon PAGenWeb File Manager and County Coordinator 

Last Updated 07/31/2014

 


Copyright 1996-2014. All Rights Reserved
Copyright 1996-2004 Ken Boonie & contributors
Copyright 2005-2010 Judy Banja & contributors
Copyright 2011-2014 Josie Baughman & contributors