Blair County PAGenWeb

 

Blair County PAGenWeb

 

PAGenWeb

 

USGenWeb

 

Blair County Surname Registry

 

Please provide your name, your email address and only Blair county surnames -

nothing for other states or other counties unrelated to Blair.

Register

 

Janet Gray - janetgray@zoominternet.net
Harker, Harlan / Harlin / Harland, Miller, Nofsker, Ruggles, Smith, Stiffler, Wolfe/Wolf

 

Doris Scheidemantle - Augwedann50@AOL.com
Bigelow, Cox

 

Rob Shinafelt - registerrbs@sbcglobal.net
Buck, Knepp, Kuhn, Reed, Shinafelt / Shenefelt / Shanafelt / Shonefelt and any variation of Schoenfeld

 

Jean (Westbrook) Corio - twojcjc@aol.com
Burkhart / Burkhardt / Burkardt, Daugherty/Dougherty, Grumbling, Hicks, Horn, Huebner, Hughs / Hughes, Love, Nearhood, Schueller / Scheeler, Simpson, Westbrook, Zimmerer

 

Edna M. Goodwin - emgoodwin2@yahoo.com
Hammond, Hainley, Kephart, Rhodes

 

Lynda Snider
Greenland, Hilt, Mattingly, Vaughan / Vaughn, Treese, Yingling

 

Bob Wissinger - bwissinger@buckeye-express.com
Wissinger and related spellings

 

Ellis Michaels - ellisrn@earthlink.net
Chardon, Chirdon, Delozier , Leaper, Leeper, Leiper, Moser, Scherdon

 

Linda Nettles - loulindant@comcast.net.
Edmiston, Hemmes, Lord, Longcoy, Whiteman

 

Stan Ingram - n3wna@neo.rr.com

Allen, Burns, Cramer, Davidson, DAvis, Derr, Dively, Garbrick, Harro, Hicks, Hollobaugh, Hughes, Ingram, Jones, Keith, Lafferty, Lykens, Leonard, Miller, Patterson, Potter, Plummer, Reffner, Shawley, Sutche, VanAllman, VanPelt, Walk, Way, Westbrook, Wilson, Wolford

 

Dave Curry - dcurry2365@aol.com
Curry, Henry, Hewitt, Kleckner, Hunter, Irwin, Megahan, O'Donnell, Quinn, Sanders

 

Carol Bickel - cab1941@msn.com
Behm, Benton, Bickel, Chartier, Dibert, Emmerick, Ickes, Imler, Knipple, Pross, Reeg, Walter(s), Winkler

 

Peg Marple - pegmarple@comcast.net
Adams, Airhart, Carl, Loechner, Wilt

 

Vaughn Everhart - vaughneverhart@comcast.net
Daughenbaugh, Douglas, Dublin, Everhart, Hileman, Ketner, May, Mentzer, Reed, Walls,

 

Miriam Plack - mplack17@comcast.net
Bechtel, Beck, Boyer, Cassidy, Darby, Emerick, Glass, Gority, Halton, Hosterman, Ingalls / Ingles, Lyttle, Malone, Miller, Reinhard, Schrack, Storm, Walters, Wolfe / Wolf, Zartman

 

Ken Kensinger - khkensinger@hotmail.com
Brumbaugh, Burket, Griffith, Hoover, Kensinger, Puterbaugh

 

Veronica Buxton - rbuxton@atlanticbb.net
Dodson, Hayes, Hewitt, Nofsker, Short, Sullivan

 

Beverly Walker - bwalker2287@comcast.net
Carbaugh, Edmonson, Frantz, McGrady, Price, Reese, Steimer, Stimer, Williams

 

Carol Yewcic - Botteicher47@atlanticbb.net
Atwood, Botteicher, Dorney, Kaylor, Krouse, Van Allman, Wallace, Wendell, Wertz

 

Terry Lee Morgan - terryleemorgan@aol.com
Blake, Caldwell, Chamberlain, Etter, Harpham, Morgan, Myers, Stephens / Stevens, Weld

 

Sharon Russell - slmacruss88@comcast.net
Coleman, Crissman, Geesey, Gwin, Hunter, Maurer, McCartney, McCauley, McPherson, Reem, Reese, Rose, Stonebraker, Stover

 

Kathryn Snowberger - csnowberger@twcny.rr.com
McClellan / McClelland, Sailor / Saylor

 

Valerie A. Metzler - vmah@keyconn.net
Bartholomew, Gregg, McLain / McLane / McLean, Metz, Mierley, Patterson, Riley, Roelofs, Schell, Tumbleson, Walls

 

Scott B. Maitland - smaitlan@uoguelph.ca
Briggs, Burkholder, Eckert, Hildebrand, Leamer, Shildt, Stonebraker

 

A. Richardson - Annetrich@optonline.net
Henchey, Herr, Pooler, Rojahn, Weber

 

Robin Ainsworth Graves - Tn3839@aol.com
Ainsworth, Ak,e Bradley, Baltzley, Brallier, Brown, Burkholder, Curry, Chambers, Chesney, Cunningham, Dui,  Devinney, Feeney, Fife, Fluke / Fluck, Grabill, Meyers, Morgan, Noonan, Mentzer, Murry, Ott, Rampling,  Rees/Reese, Robison, Strong, Snyder, Trout, Werkinger, Wineland, Wyant

 

Betty Marx - BettyScottMarx@aol.com
Irvin, Crowell, Rice, VanCleve, Hugentugler

 

Sally Williams - sally1will@aol.com
Weaver, Zeth

 

Jan Stitz - djstitz@sbcglobal.net
Weaver

 

Sally Huntley - Photogskh@aol.com
Berkey, Mickel, Roddy, Vickroy, Wertz

 

Sally Carter - mtnrivers@att.net
Bruss, Carter, Casteel, Dryburgh, Durham, Hardy, Hutton, Kirkwood, Lee, Lee, McConnaughy, McGee, Showalter, Sparks, Yandell

 

Chris Wieland - chrisofscots@yahoo.com
Forsht, Magill, Soulsby, Varner

 

Kim - tiggerkim@verizon.net
Bender, Haag / Hagg, Schell, Schoch, Schrieber

 

Dee Howard - deeh@pacbell.net
Barnett, Bechtel, Biddle, Cammer / Kammerer, Eyer, Hoover, Mentzer, Metzgar, Nofskar, Shoenfelt

 

Shelly Foster - sfoster54@msn.com
Garner, Kyler, Morningstar, Reed, Russell, Snare, Vanorman, Weight / Waite, Wolf

 

Cydney Koofer Nida - wcnida@earthlink.net
Berger, Dively, Koofer, Rodkey, Winkler

 

Carolyn Carroll - eccarroll@embarqmail.com
Barndollar, Black, Bonner, Creps, Ebersole, Fluke, Horton, Kagarise, Kirk, Kochendarfer, Miller, Miller, Showalter, Smith, Sponsler, Wright, Zook

 

Marjorie Bridges - proudtobescottish@yahoo.com
Anderson, Berkheimer, Bittinger, Bowser, Clark, Darr, Dickson, Gardner, Hand, Hinds, Mann, Miller, Pollock, Richards, Seeger, Shafer, Waple, Zimmerman

 

Donna Terrian - dgterrian@earthlink.net
Auker, Bunker, Corkle, Fissel, Glant, Glunt, Johnston, Klinordlinger, Mccully, Mcnamara, Moran, Ross, Scheeline, Siers, Waters, Wesley

 

Maureen Carothers - Carothershd@aol.com
Altmanshofer, Carothers, Geer, Glunt, Irvin, James, Kuhn, Leamer, Long, McGlinsey, Schmidhammer, Vandevander, Wilt, Wingard

 

Chris Wilt - lynnewchr@hotmail.com
Ayers, Bayer, Delong, Dickson, Fisher, Gensimore / Gensamer, Patterson, Stewart, Wilt

 

Ellen Copper - fec33@comcast.net

Benner, Curry, Green, Hampton, Harris, Mallory, Smeltzer, Warrington, Webb

 

Lynda Snider - lynda4mattingly@yahoo.com
Direct lines: Mattingly, Vaughan / Vaughn Collateral lines: Greenland, Treese, Wilt, Yingling

 

K. L. Bice - kbice@whoi.edu
Bice, Harris, Piper

 

R. Finkenbinder - hdrf1820@embarqmail.com

Irwin, Irvin

 

Betty M. Greenleaf - bmgreenleaf@embarqmail.com
McGee

 

haroldss@verizon.net
Stiffler

 

N. J. Hughes - jnjhuse@msn.com
Agnew, Dougherty, Feather

 

ferrysteve@hotmail.com
Ferry

 

Janis Paschall - janis.paschall@tennalum.com
Long

 

carles@ptd.net
Carl / Carls

 

dsdp@comcast.net
Rolls

 

clsandmws@aol.com
Wilson

 

Dale Long - dalong9@aol.com
Chilcote, Cutshall, Long, Miller

 

cmsanders06@verizon.net
Greevey

 

Sue Turner - uusue@aol.com
Mardis, Weike, Wike, Wyke

 

Allen R. Wissinger - awissinger@san.rr.com
Breth, Gardner, Knepp, Knipple, Reed, Reigh, Rupp, Trout, Weaver, Wissinger & related spellings

 

Nancy Evans-Plummer - NEP127@ localnet.com
Berkheimer, Bowser, Burket, Burkett, Claycomb, Deal, Diehl, Feathers, Helsel, Long, Ritchey, Whetstone

 

Suzanne Trznadel - suztrz63@comcast.net

Amarosa, Cree, DeFlorentis, DeMaria, D'Ercole, Fasano, Febbo, Finelli, Grassi, Mignogna, Nipple, Sciarrillo

 

John Harris - jharri7295@aol.com

Harris, Kelly / Kelley

 

Jane Mowry - cjmowry@epix.net

Fleck, Russell, Stewart

 

Melissa Girardot - suseblues@hotmail.com

Fleck, Otto

 

Connie Lee Kirstner-Legersky - connielee731@yahoo.com

Hall, Kirstner, Metzger

 

Shirl Oxenrider - junebug432@verizon.net

Irvin, Jenkins, Kelley, McHenry, Nolan, Noland

 

Gina Dumadaug - gdrae@yahoo.com

Peddicord / Peddicoard / Petticoart / Petticot

 

Jerry Baughman - bjbaughman310q@att.net

Baughman

 

Richard Mahaffey - dm57gm@aol.com

Conrad, Mahaffey, McMillan, Stonebraker

 

Samuel Henshey - sthenshey@earthlink.net

Henshey, Hunter, Irwin

 

Clarence (Chip) Wise - cdwise@ptd.net

Weiss, Wise

 

Eileen VanAllman - vanvan@piasanet.com

Hauser, VanAllman

 

Bernard F. Steak - psteak8913@atlanticbb.net

Bailey, Harshberger, Kirker, Steak

 

Thomas J. Sheehan - tjs_3@att.net

Gannon, Kinney, Nail, Sheehan, Weir

 

Diane Ronan - teejushere@yahoo.com

Cashman, Hartzell, Powell, Seaman, Shafer, Shaffer

 

Dee - nanny5689@yahoo.com

DeMarino

 

Donald R. Shingler - drshingler@aol.com

Clapper, Henderson, Hornauer, Kendall, Mauk, Shingler

 

Jeannette L. Molson - JLMolson@aol.com

Groce, Lowrey, Molson, Scotland, Shorter, Sterrett, Taylor, Walker, Washington

 

Helen Elise Pope Reneau - ollysgrammy@gmail.com

Hartzel, Noye, Pope, Reeder, Reigh, Steiner

 

Faith Keahey - faithkeahey@bresnan.net

McKinney

 

Mike Watson - rmfwatson@hotmail.com

Kensinger, Watson

 

Larry G. Lafferty -  laffertylarryg@aol.com

Paul, Paulus, Shultz

 

Don Clark - clar4471@bellsouth.net

Barrett, Clark, Hostler, Morgan

 

Ronald Sell - ronaldrsell395@atlanticbb.net

Wineland

 

Debra Muscatelli - dmuscatelli@gmail.com

Depp, Fry, Himes, Justice, Maillard, McMillen, Muscatelli, Myers

 

Edgar (Ed) W. Brubaker - edbrubaker@comcast.net

Beasom, Bloom, Brubaker, Lathero, Selwitz

 

Winnie Cupillari - win9877@aol.com

Carothers, Cluggage, Hughes, Noble, Weller, Whittaker

 

Carl Sellers - cksellers@nc.rr.com

Sellers, Showalter

 

Allen F. Hoover, Sr. - Allen1265@cox.net

Cooney, Deihl, Mack, Pennabaker

 

Moody Thompson - mcthomjr@aol.com

Shoop, Thompson

 

Donna Piette - kat_ra33dee@yahoo.com

Altmanshofer, Gesenhuber, Oberneder, Schultz

 

Joane Janega - joanejay@aol.com

Eardley, Prosser

 

Kathy Mudgett - russmudgett@msn.com

Beringer, Cogan, Delozier, Leonard, Sell, Sprow, Treese

 

Jessica Orr - orr@hawaii.com

Keith, Kerlin, Kyle, McPherran, Orr

 

Jeanne Waltz - jaywaltz@roadrunner.com

Hohman, Kimmel, Moore, Orr, Shaal

 

Marianne Fisher - mlfisher58@verizon.net

Hampson

 

Michael S. Caldwell - michaelscaldwell@yahoo.com

Albright, Beard, Brallier, Burns, Colbert, Dick, Dull, Feather, Feathers, Hainley, Helsel, Kelly, Klotz, Pote, Reffner, Secrist, Shaw, Shoenfelt, Stiffler, Tipton, Weight, Zigler

 

Karen Morrow - sinking.valley.family.tree@gmail.com

Burket, Crawford, Moore, Morrow, Stewart, Tussey

 

Thorsten Buhl - Thorsten.buhl@t-online.de

Mattas / Mattes, Mauch, Stehle

 

S. Craigo - SRCraigo@aol.com

Hamel, Maberry / Mayberry, Simpson

 

Julia Mosman - jwmos99@msn.com

Crawford, Dull, Ivory, Stackhouse

 

Charles Rice - criceri@yahoo.com

Nicodemus, Rice

 

Bob Morrison - Bob@BobMorrison.com

Black, Mateer, Morrison, Parks, Shaw

 

Cindy Cox - missya14@bellsouth.net

Metz

 

Aaron Wilson - wexford.longford@gmail.com

Farrell, Welch

 

Keith Fortney - kcycles30@gmail.com

Fortney, Waltz, Woomer

 

April Lodge - alodge59@gmail.com

Bowser, Conrad

 

Bill Miller - abmiller@ruraltel.net

Noel, Nole, Walton

 

William J. Krul - wkrul.pgsm@gmail.com

Marshall, Marszal, Maszall

 

Steve Knab – steveknab@aol.com

Geishauser, Gerhart, Knab, Kneidinger, Regensberger, Regensperger

 

Connie Jarve - cjarve@msn.com

Bice, McClellan, Myers, Osman

 

Debbie Welder - debwelder@msn.com

Loose, McCauley, McCaulley, Smouse, Teeter

 

Jeff Davis - jcd15010@comcast.net

Miller, Smith

 

Diane Boyle - specialteespromo@verizon.net

Boyles

 

Keven Sperry - kipsperry@yahoo.com

Leaper, Leeper

 

Susan Wilt Gillette - swilt38@gmail.com

Berkheimer, Burger, Burkett, Caswell, Conroy, Delozier, Diehl, Ickes, Imler, Lambright, Mosey, Temple, Wilt

 

Scott Haney - 11C30USARET@gmail.com

Haney, Henig, Hoenig, Henney, Henny, Mönchin

 

Patrick Bauman - xp.3@live.com

Bauman, Meythaler

 

Rose Mather - rmather9@gmail.com

Wolff

 

Dorothy Peck - dorothypeck2@hotmail.com

Barnet, Bathurst, Hipp, Price, Reigh, Roudabush, Tyler, Weaver

 

Dennis Wayne White - dwhite12350@gmail.com

Harker, Magill, Walker, White

 

Robin Lawrentz – rlawrentz@tx.rr.com

Baker, Carothers, Carr, Douglas, Douglass

 

Jennifer Simon - simonancestry@gmail.com

Hansen

 

Mike Hopkins - xdamageincx@gmail.com

Baker, Himes, Hopkins

 

Jeffrey A. Palmer – jap@psualum.com

Billin, Buch, Heess

 

Donald Wilt - donaldwilt@aol.com

Wild, Wilt

 

Dennis McDowell - dennym0202@hotmail.com

Barrett, Lilly

 

Diana Dinsick - braco6@aol.com

Akers, Baker, Barr, Bell, Brisbin, Hennig / Hennigh / Henney / Haney, Ketner / Kettner, Stiver, Yarnell

 

Joyce Zimmerman Smith - Jzim-smith@cox.net

Ake, Berkheimer, Hull

 

Peggy Thomas Whitcomb – peggyddr1@Neo.rr.com

Hart, Landis, M'Clane, McClane/McClain, Reeder, Snyder/Schneider, Thomas, Wolf/Wolfe, Woodring

 

 

Return to Top of Page

 

Copyright © 2017 Judy Banja & contributors. All rights reserved.

 

& contributors. All rights reserved.